Upcoming Events

Follow Us



Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

Home Health | Private Duty | Durable Medical Equipment

Log in

MNCHA Weekly Legislative Committee Meetings

  • Monday, January 30, 2023
  • Monday, April 03, 2023
  • 10 sessions
  • Monday, January 30, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 06, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 13, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 20, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, February 27, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 06, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Monday, March 13, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 20, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, March 27, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Monday, April 03, 2023, 11:30 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Zoom Meeting

Registration


Register

Weekly Legislative Committee Meetings

Join MNCHA's Legislative Committee and Danna Kauffman, Esq., our Legislative Advisor from Schwartz, Metz & Wise, PA, for weekly calls held throughout  Maryland's General Assembly Session. Help us review the list of bills before the Assembly and determine if you, our Members, would like to see any action taken.




Participation is FREE for all MNCHA Members but registration is required. Meeting information will be distributed in registration confirmation & reminder emails.


Materials for each call will be available at MNCHA's Legislative Center.

11350 McCormick Road, EP 2 Suite 904, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 410.527.0780 E: info@mncha.org
Terms of Use | Privacy Statement
©  2015 - 2023 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software