Upcoming Events

Follow Us



Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

Home Health | Private Duty | Durable Medical Equipment

Log in

MNCHA Weekly Legislative Call

  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 04, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Wednesday, April 01, 2020, 10:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Conference Call

Registration

  • Members Only - Weekly Legislative Call

Register

MNCHA Weekly Legislative Review Call

About the Event

This weekly call - free for all MNCHA members - takes place during the session of Maryland's General Assembly. All MNCHA members are encouraged to participate. In each call, we will review the list of bills MNCHA is tracking and determine any necessary action.

The conference call number and pass code will be distributed to in your registration confirmation and reminder email. Materials for each call will be available on MNCHA's Legislative & Advocacy Center webpage.

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904, Hunt Valley, MD 21031
P: 410.527.0780 E: info@mncha.org
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
©  2015 - 2020 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software