Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

MNCHA Weekly Legislative Call

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • 13 sessions
  • Monday, January 22, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 29, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 05, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 12, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 05, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 02, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 09, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 16, 2018, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Conference Call

Registration

  • MNCHA's Weekly Legislative Review Call

    About the Event
    This weekly call takes place Mondays at 9:00 a.m. during the session of Maryland's General Assembly. All MNCHA members are encourage to participate. In each call, we will review the list of bills MNCHA is tracking and determine any necessary action. Materials for the calls will be made available prior to the call on MNCHA's Legislative Advocacy Web page. The conference call number will be distributed in your registration confirmation email.

Register

MNCHA's Weekly Legislative Review Call


About the Event

This weekly call - free for all MNCHA members - takes place Mondays from 9:00 am until 10:00 am during the session of Maryland's General Assembly. The first call will be on January 22, 2018. All MNCHA members are encouraged to participate. In each call, we will review the list of bills MNCHA is tracking and determine any necessary action. Materials for the calls will be made available before the call on MNCHA's Legislative Advocacy Web page. The conference call number will be distributed to members in their registration confirmation email.



Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Telephone 410.527.0780

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2017 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software