Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

Executive Director


Dawn Seek

dseek@mncha.org


(O) 410-721-8172

(C) 410-980-6135

Contact Us

Business Office | General Information

Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P: 410.527.0780

Info@mncha.org

Subscribe to our Email

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
 

Contact Information

*First Name
*Last Name
*Title
 

Company Information

*Company
*Company Address
Company Suite/Apartment Number
*Company City
*Company Zip
*Company Phone
*Company E-Mail

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD


President

Noson Weisbord

Community Relations

VNA of Maryland

N.Weisbord@vnamd.com


Vice President/President Elect

Ann Horton
(Program Co-Chair)
Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships
LHC Group
ann.horton@lhcgroup.com


Treasurer
Evan Kelley

(Region IV Health & Med Coalition)

DME Consultant

Annapolis Healthcare Supplies

evan@annapolishealthcare.com


Secretary

Linda J. Teodosio, PT, DScPT
(Home Health Co-Chair)
Rehab Manager, Intake Manager
Frederick Memorial Hospital - Home Health
lteodosio@fmh.org


BOARD MEMBERS


Immediate Past President
Diane Link, RN, MHA

Director Clinical Services

BlackTree Healthcare Consulting

dianelink@blacktreehealthcare.com


Keith Ballenger (HH Co-Chair)
President
Adventist Home Care Services
kballeng@adventisthealthcare.com


Kristi Stacharowski (DME Co-Chair)

Operations Director

Johns Hopkins Pharmaquip

kstacha1@jhmi.edu


Sherri Hart

Administrator of Home Care and Hospice

Stella Maris

shart@stellamaris.org


Cindy Libby-Green (Private Duty Chair)

Executive Director

Premier Homecare

clibby@jssa.org


Matthew Auman (Legislative Chair)

Founding Principal/CEO

HomeCentris

matt.auman@homecentris.com


BOARD ADVISOR

Lauren Simpson (Membership Chair)
CEO
Potomac Home Health Care
lsimpson@phhc.org


BOARD COUNSEL

Brian Steinbach
Senior Attorney

Epstein, Becker, Green

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Telephone 410.527.0780

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2018 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software