Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

Contact Us

Executive Director

Angelo Terrana

aterrana@mncha.org


Business Office| General Information

Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P: 410.527.0780

Info@mncha.org

Subscribe to our Email

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
 

Contact Information

*First Name
*Last Name
*Title
 

Company Information

*Company
*Company Address
Company Suite/Apartment Number
*Company City
*Company Zip
*Company Phone
*Company E-Mail

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD


President
Dawn Seek 
Director of Operations - Maryland Region

Home Care Assistance - Bethesda

dseek@homecareassistance.com


Vice President/President Elect
Noson Weisbord

Community Relations

VNA of Maryland

N.Weisbord@vnamd.com


Board Treasurer
Evan Kelley

Region IV Health & Med Coalition)

DME Consultant

Annapolis Healthcare Supplies

evankelley82@gmail.com


Secretary

Ann Horton

Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

LHC Group

ann.horton@lhcgroup.com



BOARD MEMBERS


Immediate Past President
Diane Link, RN, MHA

Director Clinical Services

BlackTree Healthcare Consulting

dianelink@blacktreehealthcare.com


Keith Ballenger (CHHA Co-Chair)
President
Adventist Home Care Services
kballeng@adventisthealthcare.com


Linda J. Teodosio, PT, DScPT (CHHA Co-Chair)

Rehab Manager
BAYADA Home Health Care
llteodosio@bayada.com


Kristi Stacharowski

(DME Co-Chair)

Operations Director

Johns Hopkins Pharmaquip

kstacha1@jhmi.edu


Sherri Hart

Administrator of Home Care and Hospice

Stella Maris

shart@stellamaris.org


Cindy Libby-Green

(Private Duty Chair)

Executive Director

Premier Homecare

clibby@jssa.org


Matthew Auman

Founding Principal/CEO

HomeCentris

matt.auman@homecentris.com


Irina Koyfman, NP-C, MSN, RN

Clinical Director

Maxim Healthcare

IrinaRN@hotmail.com


BOARD ADVISOR

Lauren Simpson (Membership Chair)
CEO
Potomac Home Health Care
lsimpson@phhc.org


BOARD COUNSEL

Brian Steinbach
Senior Attorney

Epstein, Becker, Green

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Telephone 410.527.0780

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2017 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software