Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

Executive Director


Dawn Seek

dseek@mncha.org


1213 MD RTE 3 N, #234

Gambrills, MD 21054

(O) 410-721-8172

(C) 410-980-6135

Contact Us

Business Office | General Information

Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P: 410.527.0780

Info@mncha.org

Subscribe to our Email

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
 

Contact Information

*First Name
*Last Name
 

Company Information

*Company Name
*Position/Title
*Work Address
Work Suite/Apartment Number
*Work City
*Work Postal Code
*Work Phone
*Work E-Mail

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


President

Noson Weisbord

Community Relations

VNA of Maryland

N.Weisbord@vnamd.com


Vice President/President Elect

Ann Horton
(Program Chair)
Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships
LHC Group
ann.horton@lhcgroup.com


Treasurer
John Gallagher

Vice President, Government Relations
VGM & Associates
John.Gallagher@vgm.com


Secretary

Linda J. Teodosio, PT, DScPT
(Home Health Co-Chair)
Rehabilitation Manager
BAYADA Home Health Care
Lteodosio@bayada.com


DIRECTORS


Immediate Past President
Diane Link, RN, MHA
Sr. Clinical Consultant

BlackTree Healthcare Consulting

dianelink@blacktreehealthcare.com


Keith Ballenger (Home Health Co-Chair)
President
Adventist Home Care Services
kballeng@adventisthealthcare.com


Kristi Stacharowski (DME Chair)

Operations Director

Johns Hopkins Pharmaquip

kstacha1@jhmi.edu


Sherri Hart (Awards Chair)

Administrator of Home Care and Hospice

Stella Maris

shart@stellamaris.org


Cindy Libby-Green (Private Duty Chair)

Executive Director

Premier Homecare

clibby@jssa.org


Steve Taylor
Founding President & CEO

Family Choice Healthcare

staylor@familychoicehealthcare.com


Charlene Brown

CEO & President

Reciprocare

charlene@reciprocare.com


Matthew Auman (Legislative Chair)

Founding Principal/CEO

HomeCentris Healthcare

matt.auman@homecentris.com



BOARD ADVISOR


Lauren Simpson (Membership Chair)
President/CEO
Potomac Home Health Care
lsimpson@phhc.org



BOARD COUNSEL


Brian Steinbach
Senior Attorney

Epstein, Becker, Green

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 904, Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Telephone 410.527.0780

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2019 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software