Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

MNCHA Weekly Legislative Call

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2016
  • 12 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 09, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2016, 10:30 AM 11:30 AM
  • teleconference

MNCHA's Weekly Legislative Review Call


About the Event

This weekly call takes place Tuesdays from 10:30 to 11:30 a.m. during the session of Maryland's General Assembly. All MNCHA members are encourage to participate. In each call, we will review the list of bills MNCHA is tracking and determine any necessary action. Materials for the calls will be made available by COB Tuesday on MNCHA's Legislative Advocacy Web page. The conference call number is distributed weekly to all MNCHA members in the Thursday e-News Blast.


For more information, contact Ann Horton at ahorton@mncha.org.

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Telephone 410.527.0780

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2017 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software