Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association

Contact Us

Executive Director

Angelo Terrana

aterrana@mncha.org


Business Office| General Information

Association Matters, Inc.
Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

P: 410.527.0780

Info@mncha.org

Subscribe to our Email

Subscription form

* Mandatory fields
 

Contact Information

*First Name
*Last Name
*Title
 

Company Information

*Company
*Company Address
Company Suite/Apartment Number
*Company City
*Company Zip
*Company Phone
*Company E-Mail

Security check

* Code
 
Type the 6 characters you see in the picture
Captcha code image
Hear the code Try another code

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE BOARD

President
Diane Link, RN, MHA

Senior Clinical Consultant

BlackTree Healthcare Consulting

dianelink@blacktreehealthcare.com

Vice President/President Elect
Dawn Seek (PD Co-Chair)
Director of Operations - Maryland Region

Home Care Assistance - Bethesda

dseek@homecareassistance.com


Board Treasurer
Evan Kelley
DME Consultant
Hill's Drug Store
evankelley82@gmail.com


Board Secretary
Noson Weisbord

Community Relations

VNA of Maryland

N.Weisbord@vnamd.com


BOARD MEMBERS


Jackie Bailey, RN, BSN, MBA

CEO

P-B Health Home Care Agency

baileyj@p-bhealth.com


Keith Ballenger (CHHA Co-Chair)
Vice President
Adventist Home Care Services
kballeng@adventisthealthcare.com


Lee Ann Stedman (Advocacy Chair, PD Co-Chair)
Executive Director
Circle of Care, LLC
Stedman@mdcircleofcare.com


Linda J. Teodosio, PT, DScPT (CHHA Co-Chair)

Rehab Manager
BAYADA Home Health Care
llteodosio@bayada.com

Gwen Turner (Immediate Past President)

Director, Regulatory Affairs & Contracting

Roberts Home Medical

gturner@robertshomemedical.com


Ann Horton

Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships

LHC Group

ann.horton@lhcgroup.com


BOARD ADVISOR

Lauren Simpson (Membership Chair)
CEO
Potomac Home Health Care
lsimpson@phhc.org


BOARD COUNSEL

Brian Steinbach
Senior Attorney

Epstein, Becker, Green

Executive Plaza II, 11350 McCormick Road, Suite 1006
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Telephone 410.527.0780

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©  2015 - 2017 Maryland-National Capital Homecare Association, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software